Thanks for the shout-out! @BostonGlobe On the family menu: What’s familiar http://b.globe.com/14t9OEM

30 Jan

2 Responses to “Thanks for the shout-out! @BostonGlobe On the family menu: What’s familiar http://b.globe.com/14t9OEM”

  1. Laura Connolly February 4, 2013 at 10:43 pm #

    Hi Tracie,
    I would like to a Q&A with you for my Healthy Epicurean series at World Wise Beauty.com/wordpress1. I would feature your book and send you the questions by e-mail. I focus on wellness with a “cultural lens” and context. Your book helps us to take a hard look at our culture and the things we seem to undervalue. Please e-mail me at laura@worldwisebeauty.com. I would love to connect! Best regards, Laura
    P.S I have recently interviewed Jared Koch of Clean Plates, Marion Nestle Ph.D and Dr. Paul Rozin for this series so far. You are in good company!

    • tmmcmillan February 6, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

      hi, email me? traciem AT umich DOT edu? thanks!

Leave a Reply

